Colour Vision 22

This year's Colour Vision collection presents itself in a fresh look and offers a completely new way of presenting the colour concept from Gabriel-Chemie. It features beautiful colours that convey positivity and hope while still reliving all the good memories. Focus on sustainability, special metallic and mother-of-pearl looks complement these colours. The revitalisation of our everyday life comes to the fore again.

In the world of plastics, the Vision collection is considered a source of inspiration for product and colour concepts for brand manufacturers, product and industrial designers and plastics processors. The current colours represent a trend mood for the next 2 years.

Colour Vision No. 22

Revival | Hope

The revival of our working world is again in the foreground. We look ahead with a new zest for action, we meet unforeseeable challenges flexibly and imaginatively. Together we use the rapidly developing digital possibilities to intelligently optimize our ways of life. Imaginative and curious, we explore what is new and colorful before us. The recyclable material plastic not only plays a major role as a component of modern product design, but above all as a reusable, sustainable and intelligent resource in the interests of our environment.

The colours of this trend series are enlivened by good memories and equipped with fresh optimism and serve as shining companions in a carefree season.

Trends of Colour Vision No. 22

CANDY PINK

LIGHT: 3
TEMP.: 260° C
ITEM NUMBER: HP 4BB8867 FLUORESCENT
APP. CONCENTRATION: 6% in PP

LED ORANGE

LIGHT: 3
TEMP.: 280° C
ITEM NUMBER: PS 3BA444 FLUORESCENT
APP. CONCENTRATION: 4% in PS

CYBER GREEN

LIGHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 260° C
ITEM NUMBERR: HP 6BB9747 METALLIC
APP. CONCENTRATION: 5% in PP

ROSALIA

LIGHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 300° C
ITEM NUMBER: HP 4BB8857 PERLMUTT
APP. CONCENTRATION: 2% in PP

AUTUMN GREEN MATTE

LIGHT: 6-7
TEMP.: 290° C
ITEM NUMBER: SB 2BA8007 METALLIC
APP. CONCENTRATION: 5% in SB

WILD BERRY

LIGHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 260° C
ITEM NUMBER: HP 5BC6427 METALLIC
APP. CONCENTRATION: 4 % in PP

OLIVE SHIMMER

LIGHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 260° C
ITEM NUMBER: HP 9BC1277 PERLMUTT
APP. CONCENTRATION: 4% in PP

YELLOW OASIS

LIGHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 260° C
ITEM NUMBER: HP 2BA8017 METALLIC
APP. CONCENTRATION: 5% in PP

ORIENTAL DREAM

LIGHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 300° C
ITEM NUMBER: HP 4BB8877 METALLIC
APP. CONCENTRATION: 5% in PP

Experience the colours

The colours naturally show their true splendour in person. With our plastic colour sample plates from the COLOUR VISION collection, you can experience colours, effects and surfaces. On request, we can also produce other sample shapes for you, such as tubes, caps or closures - this will give you a good idea of ​​what your product could look like with our colours and effects.

Follow us on

Colour Vision 22

Die diesjährige Colour Vision Kollektion präsentiert sich in einem frischen Look und bietet eine ganz neue Richtung, wie das Farbkonzept von Gabriel-Chemie in Szene gesetzt werden kann. Es zeichnet sich durch schöne Farben aus, die Positivität und Hoffnung vermitteln und dennoch all die guten Erinnerungen wieder aufleben lassen. Nachhaltigkeit im Fokus, spezielle Metallic- und Perlmuttoptiken ergänzen diese Farben. Die Belebung unseres Alltags tritt wieder in den Vordergrund.

In der Welt der Kunststoffe gilt die Vision-Kollektion als Inspirationsquelle für Produkt- und Farbkonzepte bei Markenherstellern, Produkt- und Industriedesignern und Kunststoffverarbeitern. Die aktuellen Farben stellen eine Trendstimmung für die nächsten 2 Jahre dar.

Colour Vision No. 22

Revival | Hope

Die Wiederbelebung unserer Arbeitswelten steht wieder im Vordergrund. Mit neuem Tatendrang blicken wir nach vorne, unvorhersehbaren Herausforderungen begegnen wir flexibel und ideenreich. Gemeinsam bedienen wir uns der sich schnell entwickelnden digitalen Möglichkeiten, um unsere Lebensweisen intelligent zu optimieren. Fantasievoll und neugierig ergründen wir das vor uns liegende Neue und Farbenfrohe. Der Wertstoff Kunststoff spielt dabei nicht nur eine tragende Rolle als Bestandteil moderner Produktdesigns, sondern vor allem als wiederverwertbarer, nachhaltiger und intelligenter Wertstoff im Sinne unserer Umwelt.

Die Farben dieser Trendserie sind belebt von guten Erinnerungen und bestückt mit frischem Optimismus und dienen als leuchtende Begleiter in eine unbeschwerte Saison.

Trendfarben Colour Vision No. 22

CANDY PINK

LICHT: 3
TEMP.: 260° C
ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 4BB8867 FLUORESCENT
EINSATZKONZENTRATION: 6 % in PP

LED ORANGE

LICHT: 3
TEMP.: 280° C
ARTIKELNUMMER: PS 3BA444 FLUORESCENT
EINSATZKONZENTRATION: 4 % in PS

CYBER GREEN

LICHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 260° C
ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 6BB9747 METALLIC
EINSATZKONZENTRATION: 5 % in PP

ROSALIA

LICHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 300° C
ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 4BB8857 PERLMUTT
EINSATZKONZENTRATION: 2 % in PP

AUTUMN GREEN MATTE

LICHT: 6-7
TEMP.: 290° C
ARTIKELNUMMER: SB 2BA8007 METALLIC
EINSATZKONZENTRATION: 5 % in SB

WILD BERRY

LICHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 260° C
ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 5BC6427 METALLIC
EINSATZKONZENTRATION: 4 % in PP

OLIVE SHIMMER

LICHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 260° C
ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 9BC1277 PERLMUTT
EINSATZKONZENTRATION: 4 % in PP

YELLOW OASIS

LICHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 260° C
ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 2BA8017 METALLIC
EINSATZKONZENTRATION: 5 % in PP

ORIENTAL DREAM

LICHT: 7-8
TEMP.: 300° C
ARTIKELNUMMER: HP 4BB8877 METALLIC
EINSATZKONZENTRATION: 5 % in PP

Erleben Sie die Farben!

In natura zeigen die Farben natürlich ihre wahre Pracht. Mit unseren Kunststoff-Farbmuster-Plättchen der COLOUR VISION Kollektion werden Farben, Effekte und Oberflächen für Sie erlebbar.  Auf Anfrage produzieren wir für Sie auch andere Musterformen, wie Tuben, Kappen oder Verschlüsse - so erhalten Sie eine gute Vorstellung davon, wie Ihr Produkt mit unseren Farben und Effekten aussehen könnte.

Folgen Sie uns auf